Term dates

Term 4 – 2017

Saturday 14 October to Friday 15 December

(Note: Sunday classes are cancelled on 5 November due to Open day, make up class is on 17 December.)

Introductory classes finish in the week ending Friday 1 December.

 

 2018

General, Wheel basics, Soft slabs and Children’s courses

Term 1 Saturday 10 February to Friday 13 April 2018
Note: Canberra day and Easter both fall in this term. To allow for this all Friday, Saturday and Sunday courses and Monday children’s courses will be 7 weeks long. Monday night classes will run as usual.

 

Term 2 Saturday 5 May to Friday 6 July 2018
Queen’s birthday holiday falls in this term. To allow for this all Friday, Saturday and Sunday courses and Monday children’s courses will be 8 weeks long. Monday night classes will run as usual.

 

Introduction to Clay – these courses do not follow our term structure

Course dates Saturday 10 February to Friday 13 April 2018
Note: Canberra Day and Easter both fall in this term. To allow for this all Friday, Saturday and Sunday courses will be spread over 9 weeks. Monday night classes will run as usual.
 

new course

 

Saturday 14 April to Friday 1 June 2018

new course Saturday 9 June to Friday 28 July 2018
Queen’s birthday holiday (11 June) falls in this term. To allow for this all Friday and Saturday courses will be spread over 8 weeks. Monday night classes will run as usual.